Happy Thanksgiving!

I didn’t realise that it was already Thanksgiving. It’s hard to keep track of the days when the days don’t really matter. Well, my Thanksgiving meal was a couple slices pizza because I’m soon on the bus to Gibraltar and won’t get into town until 10 or so.

It’s a great day here. I’m probably going to get a sunburn before the day is out. Don’t think any pharmacies are open on Sunday, except at the train stain, which I’m not going to.
Anyhow, I will check in when I get to Gibraltar. Happy Thanksgiving from Seville to everyone back home!

One thought on “Happy Thanksgiving!

  1. Hi Matthew, (I am writing this a second time) Glad to see your long note-complete with pictures. The food doesn't look very appetizing. Is that corn bread beside the bread with jam. Had a good Thanksgiving; felt weird without the Russells. Cathy asked if you were going to skype. So you were missed. Anyways, safe travels!

    Like

Leave a Reply

